Del Hill Snooker Coaches
and how to contact them:

 


Andy Brett
Birmingham, UK
Tel: 07515 378 397
Email: snookercoaching@ymail.com


Bernie Barker
Lincoln, UK
Tel: 01522 856 586
Email: barker147@ntlworld.com

 
Graham Cripsey (Ex Pro)
Skegness
Lincolnshire, UK
Tel:


Steve Hodges
Staffordshire, UK
Tel: 07983 925 062
Email: steve.hodges@yahoo.co.uk

 
Mohammed Al Shaikh
Bahrain
Tel: +973 399 88990
Email: Alshaikh147@hotmail.com

 
Emyr W Williams
St Petersburg, Russia
Tel: +7 812 430 6927
Mob: +7 921 926 8628

 
Joe Ng
Singapore
Mob: +65 96 867 669
Email: joeng222@gmail.com
           joe@cues.per.sg

 
Mohamed Nisar
Oldham Snooker Academy
Greater Manchester
Lancashire, UK
Mob: 07736 047 955
Email: nisarm2@hotmaILcom


 Martin O Donnell (London)
RAC Club, Pall Mall,
London, UK
Tel: 02077 473 273 (RAC Club)
Mob: 07830 755 844
Email: odonnell_martin@hotmail.co.uk

 
Katie Henrick (Kent)
RAC Club, Pall Mall,
London, UK
Tel: 02077 473 273 (RAC Club)
Mob: 07590 322 313
Email: henrick.katie@gmail.com


Adam Duffy
Eckington Snooker Centre, Sheffield
Yorkshire, UK
Tel-01246 435759 (Snooker Club)
Mob- 07811 175 608
Email- adsy_147@hotmail.co.uk 


Gary Filtness
Upton Park Snooker Club
Essex, UK
Mob- 07764 149 522
Email- GaryFiltness@Aol.com


Tom Hill
The Snooker Farm
Lincolnshire, UK
Mob- 07917161147
Email- tomhill147@hotmail.co.uk


Joe Swail professional snooker player
Belfast
Northern Ireland
Mob- 07963 887 204
Email- www.joeswail.com


Joseph Mejia
San Francisco
California, USA
Mob- +1 650 455 1815
Email- mejia@sfbilliards.com


Darren Christian
Boston
Lincolnshire, UK
Mob- 07921 378 820
Email- darrenchristian.147@hotmail.co.uk


Ian Walker
Bourne
Lincolnshire, UK
Mob- 07846 147 146
Email- snafuboy@sky.com


Karen Corr 4 times ladies world champ
Nashville
Tennessee, USA
Email- karencorr3@aol.com


John Farnworth
Greater Manchester, UK
Mob- 07973 328 647
Email- johnfarnworth@sky.com


David Roe Professional Snooker Player
Nottingham, UK
Mob- 07956 072 290
Email- David147roe@googlemail.com


Tony Buckley
Doncaster South Yorks DN67JX
Tel-01302 724694
Mob-07872 121626
Email


Michael Wild
Oldham Greater Manchester Lancs OL4 2QH
Mob- 07830 523784
Email- wild147@hotmail.co.uk


Bob Hill
Bristol-Bath-Gloucester-South West
Mob- 07876 184774
Email- bob_hill63@hotmail.com


Ben Truppin
Northampton (covers Milton Keynes, Bedford,
Daventry, Kettering, Corby & Market Harborough)
Mob- 07771 147 247
Email- ben@tgnsnookeracademy.co.uk


Leon Bonde Larsen
Denmark- Bristol Odense
Mob- +45 30 70 64 35
Email- leon@gravhuller.dk


Willy Mikaelsen
Denmark- Albertsland Billiards Club
mob- +45 41 82 35 60
Email- willy.mikaelsen@jubii.dk


Justin Anderson
Kent & South East
Tel- 01892 882787
Email- sales@thecuestore.co.uk


Tom Butcher
Woking
Surrey and sorrounding areas
Mob- 07921949493
Email- tjbcoaching@aol.co.uk


Eissa Al Hashmi
Abu Dhabi
UAE
Mob- +971504424412
Email- ehashmi@eim.ae


Obaid Almahiri
Dubai
UAE
Mob- +9715064211334
Email- Obaidk@eim.ae


Steve James
Ex. Professional
Midlands
England
Mob- 07527 147 872


Rory Mcleod
Professional Snooker Player
Wellingborough. Northants
England
Mobile- 07825736147
E-mail- Rorybro@hotmail.co.uk


Laurence Dealtry
North West France
Payes de la loire
Mayemme 53
Mobile- 0033243023516
Email- ldealtry@club_internet.fr


Ahmed Saif
Doha- Qatar
Tel- +9746559150
Mobile- +9745147147
Ahad.A-S@hotmail.com


Carl Rowe
Boston, Lincolnshire
Mobile: 07514851428
Website:


Yasin Merchant
Rexello, 460, 24th Rd, Bandra, Mumbai 400050, India
Tel: +91 9820067062
E-mail: YASIN1712@YAHOO.CO.IN


Neil Jacklin
Boston, Lincolnshire
Home: 01205 761384
Mobile: 07704602571
Email: neil@jackoprint.co.uk


Harish Ranjit Mirchandani
Mumbai
India
Email: harishm147@yahoo.com


Roshan Ranjit Mirchandani
Mumbai
India
Email: mirchandani_roshan@yahoo.co.uk


Terry Blackshaw
Stalybridge
Tameside, Cheshire
Mobile: 07765913223
Email: tblackshaw61@aol.com


Robin Arber
Chat Tea Cafe, Naruko-Cho 4-5-1
Midori Ku. Aichi-Ken
Nagoya, Japan
Email: chatty-mail@chatteacafe.com
Tel: 052-848-6648


Hussain Ali Alawadhi
Kuwait-City
Tel 0096560333681
E Mail yahyaalawadi@yahoo.com


Tony George
Bristol & South West
Tel: 07808 868 405
Email: tonygeorge147@gmail.com


Graeme Dott
World Snooker Champion
Scotland
Tel: 07818 422 553


Brett Gant
Northamptonshire
Tel: 07505 373601
Email: bgant0563@gmail.com


Lee Gorton
Shropshire & North Wales
Tel: 07553 379 152
Email: sales@aaron logistics.co.uk


Randy Lam
Singapore
Tel: +65 9835 5603
Email: randy@munda.com.sg


Julian Treiber
Hamburg, Germany
Tel: +49 15254 108525
Email: julianct@hotmail.de


Wayne Toovey
Great Yarmouth
Tel: 0771 555 8181
Email: randy@munda.com.sg

Maybe You?